r St Mary Queen of Martyrs Voluntary Catholic Academy | Term Dates
Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

Term Dates

Term Dates: Academic Year 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Re-Opens Closes for Half Term Holiday Re-opens Closes for Christmas Holidays
Weds 7th September 2022 Fri 21st October 2022 Mon 31st October 2022 Fri 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Re-Opens Closes for Half Term Holiday Re-Opens Closes for Easter Holidays
Tues 3rd January 2023 Fri 10th February 2023 Mon 20th February 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Re-Opens Closed for May Bank Holiday Closes for Half Term Holiday Re-Opens Closes for Holidays
Mon 17th April 2023 Mon 1st May 2023 only Fri 26th May 2023 Mon 5th June 2023 Thurs 20th July 2023

Future Dates